Elisa Bonollo
Docente

  • (+39) 010 2095065
  • bonollo@economia.unige.it
Andreina Bruno
Andreina Bruno
Docente

  • 010 209 - 53716
  • Andreina.Bruno@unige.it
Roberto Fiocca
Roberto Fiocca
Docente

  • 010 353 7806 - Sez. Anatomia Patologica
  • fiocca@unige.it
Giancarlo Icardi
Docente

  • (+39) 010 353 8523
  • icardi@unige.it
Sarina Liga
Assistente

  • -
  • amas@formazione.unige.it
Mauro Palumbo
Docente

  • (+39) 010 209 53748
  • mauro.palumbo@unige.it
Cinzia Panero
Docente

  • (+39) 010 2095613
  • panero@economia.unige.it
Elisa Sciaccaluga
Elisa Sciaccaluga
Assistente

  • 3479780335
  • amas@formazione.unige.it
elena Tanfani
Elena Tanfani
Docente

  • (+39) 010 2095480
  • etanfani@economia.unige.it